Should prompt whether on a shared device when using a authorized link.
If shared should either remove at end of session or timeout after 30 minutes.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Should prompt whether on a shared device when using a authorized link.
If shared should either remove at end of session or timeout after 30 minutes.